CCNC 2014 Organizing Committee

Technical Program
Chair:  Christian Becker, University of Mannheim, Germany

TPC Vice-Chairs

Wireless Communication and Networks
Chair:  Jiannong Cao, Hong Kong Polytechnical University
Security, Content Protection and DRM
Chairs:  Matthias Hollick, Delphine Christin, TU Darmstadt, Germany
Green Communications  and Computations
Chair:  Nirmalya Roy, Washington State University, USA
Smart Spaces and Sensor Networks Chair
Chair: Damla Turgut, U. of Central Florida
Multimedia Networking, Services and Applications Chair
Chair: Marie-José Montpetit, MIT, USA
Peer-to-Peer Networking and Cloud-Based Content Distribution Chair
Chair: Kurt Tutschku, Blekinge Institute of Technology, Karlskrona, Sweden
Emerging and Innovative Consumer Technologies and Applications
Chairs: Artur Serrano, NST
Pradeep Ray, U. of New South Wales
Mobile Device, Platform and Applications
Chair: Ben Falchuk, Applied Communication Sciences, USA
Social Networking & Social Media
Chair: Henry Holtzman, MIT
Network Games
Chair: Gregor Schiele, DERI

Work in Progress
Chair:  Cheng Huang, Microsoft
Special Session
Chair:  Matthias Kranz, Passau, Germany
Chair:  Florian Michahelles, ETH Zurich, Switzerland
Chair:  Rob Fish, NETovations LLC

Social Media
Chair:   Alan Kaplan, Drakontas, USA

Chair:   R. Venkatesha Prasad, TU Delft, The Netherlands